Contact partners at WEM

Gerd Meurer

Management, Technical Consulting and Distribution

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 11

gerd.meurer@remove-this.wandheizung.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hagen Elert

Management, Marketing and Production

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 12

hagen.elert@remove-this.wandheizung.de

Alexandra Schmitt

Technical Consulting and Project Planning

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 15

alexandra.schmitt@remove-this.wandheizung.de

Andrea Kofler

Order Handling and Logistics

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 13

andrea.kofler@remove-this.wandheizung.de

Ingrun Rodewald

Marketing and Public Relations

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 14

ingrun.rodewald@remove-this.wandheizung.de

Dipl.-Ing. Mustafa Ibrahim

Warehouse and Production

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 0

produktion@wandheizung.de

Franz Streit

Application Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 0

franz.streit@remove-this.wandheizung.de

Robert Struth

Bookkeeping

Tel.: +49 (0) 261 - 98 33 99 – 17

robert.struth@remove-this.wandheizung.de